Heading back to school tm

So I’m heading back to Winona tomorrow for my last semester of college (Starts on Monday). Holy Crap. The last 3.5 years have flown by. I am so excited to finally be done with school and start a new chapter of life (after this semester) , but I am also sad to leave all the amazing people I have met and a bit scared that I am going to have to start applying for jobs. Also this semester will be slightly lonely in my apartment seeing as both my roommates graduated and have now left me, so I have no one to come home to and converse with, besides my kitty ms. piper (and lets be honest if I have full on conversations with my cat we will all know I have full on cracked from the stress…haha) Well I know this semester is going to hard and hetic, but I am hoping it will be just as equally amazing as I want it to be. Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

