Hey look its me in the Lucky 13 highlight reel…

So I found this like last week, but I forgot to post it… but Campbell Mithuns Lucky 13 internship program had a application process that consisted of 13 tweets this year. A very interesting concept, so I decided to give it a go. Unfortunatley I did not get the internship, BUT I did make the highlight reel…AND I am the very first one they showed… so that must mean I was at least memorable, right? Well, anywho, enjoy!  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y2Rsikp1dVA

Leave a Reply

